skip to Main Content

Events & Tastings

TASTINGS IN STORE

Friday 15th November

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Turnham Green
  • Manilife Peanut Butter, 12- 2pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Eli & Pie Empanadas, 11.30am-2pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Scottish Bee Honey, 4.30-7pm, Parsons Green

Saturday 16th November

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Fulham Road
  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Parsons Green
  • Biokef Kefir, 10am-12pm, Parkgate Road
  • Biokef Kefir, 12.30-2.30pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Eli & Pie Empanadas, 11.30am-2pm, Parkgate Road

Sunday 17th November 

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Wimbledon Village

Tuesday 19th November

  • Press Juices, 12-3pm, Northcote Road

Wednesday 20th November 

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Parkgate Road

Friday 22nd November

  • Eli & Pie Empanadas, 11.30am-2pm, Parkgate Road

Saturday 23rd November

  • Eli & Pie Empanadas, 11.30am-2pm, Parsons Green
  • Brindisa Charcuterie, 12-5pm, Parkgate Road

Monday 25th November

  • Press Juices, 12-3pm, Parkgate Road

Tuesday 26th November

  • Press Juices, 12-3pm, Parsons Green

Wednesday 27th November

  • Scottish Bee Honey, 4.30-7pm, Parkgate

Thursday 28th November

  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 3-6pm, Wimbledon Village

Friday 29th November

  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 4.15 – 7.15 pm, Parsons Green
  • Manilife Peanut Butter, 12- 2pm, Parkgate

Saturday 30th November 

  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 1.30-4.30pm, Parkgate Road
  • Brindisa Charcuterie, 12-5pm, Wimbledon Village

Saturday 7th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Turnham Green
  • Biokef Kefir, 10am – 12pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Biokef Kefir, 12.30-2.30pm, Parsons Green

Sunday 8th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Old York Road
  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Wimbledon Village

Thursday 12th December

  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 3-6pm, Parsons Green

Friday 13th December 

  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 4.15-7.15pm, Wimbledon Village

Saturday 14th December

  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 3.30-6.30pm Parkgate Road
  • Brindisa Charcuterie, 12-5pm, Parsons Green

Monday 16th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Parsons Green

Tuesday 17th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Parkgate Road

Wednesday 18th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Northcote Road

Thursday 19th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 3-6pm, Parsons Green

Friday 20th December

  • Gruyere, 10am-12pm, Parsons Green
  • Gruyere, 2 – 4pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 3.30-6.30pm Wimbledon

Saturday 21st December

  • Gruyere, 10am-12pm,Turnham Green
  • Gruyere, 2 – 4pm, Wimbledon
  • Caviar, Blinis, Taramasalata, Salmon Roe, 1.30-4.30pm, Parkgate Road

Sunday 22nd December

  • Gruyere, 10am-12pm, Parkgate Road
  • Gruyere, 2 – 4pm, Turnham Green
Back To Top