skip to Main Content

Events & Tastings

TASTINGS IN STORE

Friday 27th September

  • Eli Pie (Chicken & Chorizo, Beef & Vegan Chilli), 11.30am – 2.30pm, Parkgate Road

Saturday 28th September

  • Eli Pie (Chicken & Chorizo, Beef & Vegan Chilli), 11.30am – 2.30pm, Wimbledon Village

Friday 4th October

  • Eli Pie (Chicken & Chorizo, Beef & Vegan Chilli), 11.30am – 2.30pm, Parsons Green

Saturday 5th October

  • Eli Pie (Chicken & Chorizo, Beef & Vegan Chilli), 11.30am – 2.30pm, Turnham Green Terrace

Friday 15th November

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Turnham Green

Saturday 16th November

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Fulham Road
  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Parsons Green

Sunday 17th November 

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Wimbledon Village

Wednesday 20th November 

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Parkgate Road

Saturday 7th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Turnham Green

Sunday 8th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Old York Road
  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Wimbledon Village

Monday 16th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Parsons Green

Tuesday 17th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Parkgate Road

Wednesday 18th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 12-3pm, Northcote Road

Thursday 19th December

  • Ozerlat Turkish Delight, 4-7pm, Wimbledon Village
Back To Top