skip to Main Content

Events & Tastings

TASTINGS

Wednesday 28th November

  • Bumblezest Health Shots, 12-3pm, Wimbledon Village

Thursday 29th November

  • Bumblezest Health Shots, 12-3pm, Parkgate Road
  • Dom Petroff Smoked Salmon, 3-6pm, Parsons Green

Friday 30th November

  • Panettone and Truffle Moliterno, 12-3pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Dom Petroff Smoked Salmon, 4-7pm, Wimbledon Village

Saturday 1st December 

  • Minicrops, 11am, Wimbledon Village
  • Querubi Olive Oil, 10am – 2pm, Parsons Green
  • Dom Petroff Smoked Salmon, 4.30-7.30pm, Parkgate Road

Wednesday 5th December

  • Bumblezest Health Shots, 12-3pm, Parsons Green

Friday 7th December

  • Panettone and Truffle Moliterno, 12-3pm, Wimbledon Village
  • Manilife Peanut Butter, 11am-2pm, Parkgate Road

Saturday 8th December

  • Manilife Peanut Butter, 11am-2pm, Parsons Green
  • Querubi Olive Oil, 10am – 2pm, Parkgate Road

Sunday 9th December

  • Manilife Peanut Butter, 12-3pm, Wimbledon Village

Friday 14th December

  • Dom Petroff Baeri Caviar, Lemon & Dill Salmon, Red King Crab, 4-7pm, Parsons Green

Saturday 15th December

  • Dom Petroff Baeri Caviar, Lemon & Dill Salmon, Red King Crab, 2-5pm, Parkgate Road
  • Querubi Olive Oil, 10am – 2pm, Wimbledon Village

Sunday 16th December

  • Dom Petroff Baeri Caviar, Lemon & Dill Salmon, Red King Crab, 2-5pm, Wimbledon Village
Back To Top